608.884.4100

 fairwayautoauction@gmail.com



Curt Endres
Owner
Cell Phone: 608.516.2722
E-Mail: curt@fairwayautoauction.com




Teresa Frey
Owner
Cell Phone: 608.884.4100
E-Mail: teresa@fairwayautoauction.com




Chuck Rath
General Manager
Cell Phone:815.378.2101
E-Mail: chuck@fairwayautoauction.com



Shannon Gaffney
Sales and Marketing Representative
Cell phone 608-501-4088
Email: s
hannon@fairwayautoauction.com



April Knight
Title Specialist
Cell Phone: 608.884.4100
E-Mail: april@fairwayautoauction.com




Mary Sundby
Representative
Cell Phone: 608.884.4100
E-Mail: mary@fairwayautoauction.com





Jayme Huston
Dealer Representative
Phone 608-884-4100
Email: jayme@fairwayautoauction.com